Note: Current Members should login to see full details

Welcome to the dive programme. The 2021 calendar may be a little smaller than usual due to the ongoing uncertainty around Coronavirus and social distancing restrictions but we think it offers a classic selection of UK diving for all levels of diver to enjoy. We look forward to seeing as many of you as possible on the trips and keep checking back because more trips could be added as the situation improves. You can download the current programme here.

Details

From To Location Dive Type Grade DM
Fri 2 Apr Mon 5 Apr Portland Easter Bank Holiday All
CANCELLED: Home to a large range of wrecks and good scenic dives
Tue 6 Apr Thu 8 Apr West Bay West Bay SD
CANCELLED: Extend you Easter BH or come along for some mid-week Neap tides and dive the famous West Dorset wrecks
Sat 17 Apr Sun 18 Apr Portland SD Training SD
CANCELLED: Sports Diver training in Portland
Sat 1 May Mon 3 May Portland Early May Bank Holiday All
CANCELLED: More wrecks and Dorset scenic diving from Portland
Sat 29 May Mon 31 May Plymouth Late May Bank Holiday All Mark O
Classic wrecks and amazing reefs diving along the Devon and Cornwall coasts
Sat 3 Jul Sun 4 Jul Plymouth Deeper Wrecks and Reefs SD+ Richard
The very best of Plymouth's wrecks and reefs for more experienced divers. Minimum depth progressed and dived up Sports Divers. Ideal for ADP!
Sat 17 Jul Sun 18 Jul Plymouth Advanced Training SD+ Elaine
A weekend mixing training for SD, DL and AD candidates with some fun diving
Sun 1 Aug Fri 6 Aug Falmouth Falmouth Expedition SD+ Debbie
Rocks, reefs and wrecks. Explore Cornwall’s famous Manacles and the surrounding area.
Sat 28 Aug Mon 30 Aug Plymouth August Bank Holiday All Gillian
More classic wrecks and top notch scenic diving from Plymouth
Sat 18 Sep Mon 20 Sep Farne Islands Dive with Seals! SD Elaine
Visit the beautiful Farne Islands diving with a local skipper to see the best of the local scenery and dive with seals!
Sat 9 Oct Mon 11 Oct Lake District Lake District Long Weekend SD+ Richard
Dramatic scenery above and below the water. This one is becoming a Clidive staple.

Fri 2 Apr - Mon 5 Apr, Portland

Dive Type: Easter Bank Holiday

Grade: All

Dive Manager:

Details: CANCELLED: Home to a large range of wrecks and good scenic dives

Tue 6 Apr - Thu 8 Apr, West Bay

Dive Type: West Bay

Grade: SD

Dive Manager:

Details: CANCELLED: Extend you Easter BH or come along for some mid-week Neap tides and dive the famous West Dorset wrecks

Sat 17 Apr - Sun 18 Apr, Portland

Dive Type: SD Training

Grade: SD

Dive Manager:

Details: CANCELLED: Sports Diver training in Portland

Sat 1 May - Mon 3 May, Portland

Dive Type: Early May Bank Holiday

Grade: All

Dive Manager:

Details: CANCELLED: More wrecks and Dorset scenic diving from Portland

Sat 29 May - Mon 31 May, Plymouth

Dive Type: Late May Bank Holiday

Grade: All

Dive Manager: Mark O

Details: Classic wrecks and amazing reefs diving along the Devon and Cornwall coasts

Sat 3 Jul - Sun 4 Jul, Plymouth

Dive Type: Deeper Wrecks and Reefs

Grade: SD+

Dive Manager: Richard

Details: The very best of Plymouth's wrecks and reefs for more experienced divers. Minimum depth progressed and dived up Sports Divers. Ideal for ADP!

Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul, Plymouth

Dive Type: Advanced Training

Grade: SD+

Dive Manager: Elaine

Details: A weekend mixing training for SD, DL and AD candidates with some fun diving

Sun 1 Aug - Fri 6 Aug, Falmouth

Dive Type: Falmouth Expedition

Grade: SD+

Dive Manager: Debbie

Details: Rocks, reefs and wrecks. Explore Cornwall’s famous Manacles and the surrounding area.

Sat 28 Aug - Mon 30 Aug, Plymouth

Dive Type: August Bank Holiday

Grade: All

Dive Manager: Gillian

Details: More classic wrecks and top notch scenic diving from Plymouth

Sat 18 Sep - Mon 20 Sep, Farne Islands

Dive Type: Dive with Seals!

Grade: SD

Dive Manager: Elaine

Details: Visit the beautiful Farne Islands diving with a local skipper to see the best of the local scenery and dive with seals!

Sat 9 Oct - Mon 11 Oct, Lake District

Dive Type: Lake District Long Weekend

Grade: SD+

Dive Manager: Richard

Details: Dramatic scenery above and below the water. This one is becoming a Clidive staple.